

## The Peoria High School Alumni Association

Cordially invites you to attend a Luncheon
Honoring 2023 Inductees of the PHS Athletic Hall of Fame
Saturday, April 27, 2024, at 12 Noon
(Doors open at 11:00am)
Peoria High School Foyer

Family members and friends are encouraged to attend at \$35 each.

Reservations are required by Wednesday, April 10, 2024:

Questions 682-4854 or

Email: phsalumni@yahoo.com

## **Honorees**

Terry Cole '60- All-Sport Christine Koehl Blackburn '88- Softball/Track & Field Jerrance Howard '99- Basketball Cornelius Thomas '11- Track & Field Eric Richards '75- Track & Field Harry Lattimore '99- Track & Field Brandon Lindley '12 Track/Football/Basketball Jim Smarjesse PHS AD

2012 Boys' Basketball Team- State Champs

1990 Girls Track and Field Team- State Finals

	(see reverse side)		
		Reservation Form	
Name			Phone
Guests			(Please attach all names)
#Tickets	@\$35 each =	Total Enclosed	
	Sponsorship Donatio tinue to build the Ath		

-You will pick up your tickets at the event in the foyer. Please ensure all names are submitted. Thank you!

-All attendees including children must have a ticket!

Honoree is the guest of the PHS Alumni Association. Make checks payable to "PHS AHOF" and mail to:

Alumni Office, 1615 N. North St., Peoria IL 61604, \*Deadline April 10, 2024

## 1990 Girls Track and Field Team

Katrina Carr, Lela Keyes, Nikki Reynolds Howard, Katrina Brooks

## **2012 Boys Basketball Team- State Champions**

**Coaches-** Dan Ruffin, Ron Ruffin, Thomas Wyatt, Rick Spencer, Kevin Jordan, Roma Lemon, Mike Lawless

Players- Kevin Jordan II, Josh Augusta, Eriq Baird, Myles Boone, Aldonis Foote, Shamar Hill, Eric Johnson, Trey Kellum, Brandon Lindley, A'Daunte Thomas, Robert Walker, Kyle Washington, Jerrell White, Adam Schol, Terrall Rankins-Shields

Managers- David Saterfield, Andrew Neltner, Stephan Grayer, Meeko Reddick